top of page
  • instra on
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square

Bridals & expecters,

   recent marriages,

     in relationship

          RECENT        

Rooney helps England on World cup qualifying against Slovakia


Here its what Wayne Rooney talking over reaction after last knight win over England 1-0 against Slovakia.

" its headlines for all of people, but of course its about the team and about us winning. i played in that role and helped us win the game. I've done it my whole career and suddenly its' big news"

"Its not a big thing and I think there's a big over-reaction to it I'm happy I'm playing and think I'm doing a good job."

It is wonderful though Rooney sees it as always job but for England its a marked story that will never forgotten.


Click on emages for more details
        NOW'S HOTS        
bottom of page